Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
SelectedAEJCentral Colorado Regional Airport
  
7/26/2017Plan Holder Documents
NormalCDCCedar City Regional Airport
  
8/4/2017Plan Holder Documents
NormalRIWRiverton Regional Airport
  
7/27/2017Plan Holder Documents
NormalS52Methow Valley State Airport
  
8/3/2017Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover Sheet
  
3. Bid Summary
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Todd Sampselltodd@airportlightingcompany.com(832) 226-4179108 Fairgrounds driveManliusNY13104Plan Room
  
Nereyda Martineznmartinez@alconconstruction.com719-589-408412233 County Rd 5 SouthAlamosaCO81101Prime
  
Bryan Rodgerssuagc@agc-utah.org(435) 628-1346230 N 1680 E Suite B-1St. GeorgeUT84790Plan Room
  
Marvin Lansdownmlansdown@bassettconstruction.net(719) 544-6391120 S. Dayton Ave.PuebloCO81002Prime
  
Eric Holtorfeholtorf@beaconcom.com(303) 750-65003211 S Zuni StEnglewoodCO80110Sub
  
Doug Woodydwoody@bryanconstruction.com(719) 632-53557025 Campus DriveColorado SpringsCO80920Prime
  
Sean Kellersean@buildingsbydesign.com(970) 405-05241104 Edison StreetBrushCO80723Prime
  
Audrey Adkinsadkinsa@isqft.com(800) 364-20593825 Edwards Road #800CincinnatiOH45209Plan Room
  
Michelle Orrcorrenterprises@live.com(719) 406-18801188 N. Jon LanePueblo WestCO81007Sub
  
Caroline Collinsccollins@diesslinstructures.com(719) 539-0855627 Oak St.SalidaCO81201Prime
  
Elizabeth Francoelizabeth.franco@construction.com(909) 887-3280300 American Metro Boulevard, Suite 185HamiltonNJ08619Plan Room
  
Chip Reinhardchip@einc.co(719) 337-19693705 Sinton RoadColorado SpringsCP80907Prime
  
Kevin Perrikevin.perri@entegritypartners.com(720) 943-08061550 Wewatta St. 2nd floorDenverCO80202Sub
  
Eva Pearcedesign@evstudio.com(303) 670-72421117 Cherokee St.DenverCO80204Prime
  
Ronald Niehoffron.niehoff@faa.gov (303) 342-125526805 E. 68th Avenue, Room 224DenverCO80249FAA
  
Paul Wallickpwallick@flatironsinc.com(303) 443-70013825 Iris Ave., Ste. 395BoulderCO80301Prime
  
Diane Shandlerdiane@freedomsteel.com(800) 630-28461180 SW 10th StreetDelray BeachFL33444Sub
  
Andy Remstadandy.remstad@jviation.com(303) 524-3030900 S. Broadway, Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Jesse Ericksonjesse.erickson@jviation.com720-544-6516900 S. Broadway, Ste. 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Brandelynn Montoyabmontoya@latconcorp.com(719) 924-1083429 Colorado AvenuePuebloCO81004Prime
  
Alan Freidhofafreidhof@latconcorp.com(719) 924-1083429 Colorado AvePuebloCO81004Prime
  
Lon Kerstinglmkersting@yahoo.com(719) 395-0892P.O. Box 2020 Buena VistaCO81211Prime
  
Nathan Sadlernnsconcrete@hotmail.com(435) 994-09141547 East 12300 N CoveUT84320Sub
  
Rochelle Coxreception@pnciconstruction.com(970) 242-3548553 25 1/2 RoadGrand JunctionCO81505Prime
  
Nate Dowdenndowden@rmg-engineers.com(719) 548-06002910 Austin Bluffs PkwyColorado SpringsCO80918Sub
  
Jonathan Jenningsjon.jennings@terracon.com(719) 572-77084172 Center Park DriveColorado SpringsCO80916Plan Room
  
Robert Hernandezrob.hernandez@terracon.com(719) 597-21164172 Center Park DriveColorado SpringsCO80916Sub
  
Kim Coltonwcca@wcca-gj.com(970) 245-13842470 F Road, Suite 14Grand JunctionCO81505Plan Room