Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
Projects for Bid and Publicly Listed Plan Holders

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jeffery TrottierHooksettNH6037825188jtrottier@airsidesolutionsinc.comSub
  
Tee AllredTooeleUT(435) 843-0185projects@alltechelectricutah.comPrime
  
Mark AldereteAlbuquerqueNM(505) 842-5384mark.alderete@bixbyelectric.comSub
  
Rachael TaylorNorcrossGA770-209-3813rachael.taylor@constructconnect.comPlan Room
  
Greg HunsakerSyracuseUT(801) 282-0000greg.hunsaker@gosci.comPrime
  
Kyle LeeCoral SpringsFL(954) 232-2974Klee@hugheyandphillips.comSub
  
Mike VercimakAirport
  
Kirt McDanielSt. GeorgeUT435-574-5308kirt.mcdaniel@woolpert.comJviation
  
Zach AmbariantzDenverCO720-544-6534zach.ambariantz@woolpert.comJviation
  
Linda BettwieserSt. GeorgeUT435-673-4696linda@kvelectric.comSub
  
Kerry JohnsonSt. GeorgeUT435-673-4696kerry@kvelectric.comSub
  
Alex HigginbothamFentonMO314-892-8700alex@ltgpartners.comPlan Room
  
Liz HumpageMacedoniaOH(330) 467-2030liz@lumacurve.comSub
  
Michelle WoodsMesquiteNV(702) 379-1419michelle@mesquiteelectric.comSub
  
Frank KazienkoChicagoIL(773) 722-1900fkazienko@multielectric.comPlan Room
  
Rebecca FletcherSacramentoCA(916) 226-2100estimating@royalelect.comPrime
  
Craig IdeDOT
  
Emily DunnSpringvilleUT(801) 491-8898bid@wedigutah.comPrime