Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
Projects for Bid and Publicly Listed Plan Holders

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mike LewanCasperWY(307) 235-2922mlewan@71construction.comSub
  
Rob BrethauerMariettaGA(770) 423-4200rob.brethauer@aerobridgeworks.netPrime
  
Damian HallBroomfieldCO(720) 641-7606Damianhall@arcabatement.comPrime
  
Luke HudsonBillingsMT(406) 652-1311bbx@billingsplanroom.comPlan Room
  
RaeLei FarmerNeoshoMO417-451-5250rfarmer@branco.comPrime
  
Deborah CatellierCasperWY307-235-5690dcatellier@casparbuildingsystems.comPrime
  
Ben HansuldCasperWY(307) 237-3003ben@casperelectric.bizSub
  
Aaron BuckAirport
  
Glenn JanuskaAirport
  
Marlon HolmquistAirport
  
Kelly BoyleCasperWY(307) 265-0659smooney@cityserviceelectric.comSub
  
Sami HerdtCasperWY(307) 266-4346sami@cepi-casper.comSub
  
Amy ObererCincinnatiOH(513) 458-8604amy.oberer@constructconnect.comPlan Room
  
Jonah SnyderCincinnatiOH(513) 458-8609jonah.snyder@constructconnect.comPrime
  
Content TeamCincinnatiOH(513) 458-8609content@constructconnect.comPlan Room
  
Beverly WittmeierRapid CitySD(605) 343-5252cic@constructionindustrycenter.comPlan Room
  
Caryn JohnsonSheridanWY(307) 672-0418carynj@daconstruction.comPrime
  
Mike JonnassenCasperWY307-224-6800mike.jonnassen@dciusa.comSub
  
Darren CaseyRock SpringsWY(307) 382-0647darren@eciwy.comSub
  
Alan DollScottsbluffNE(308) 631-2574adoll@eric-inc.comSub
  
Paulette LugoFAA
  
Casey AndersonCasperWY(307) 233-6395casey.anderson@ferguson.comSub
  
Casey AllisonCasperWY(307) 237-9440casey@firstcallwy.comSub
  
Kevin RayOklahoma CityOK(405) 946-9966rayk@fordav.comSub
  
Clint MoseleyLaramieWY307-683-6833clint.moseley@ghphippswyoming.comPrime
  
Adam HaassCasperWY(307) 259-5230Adam@haassconstruction.comPrime
  
Javier MendozaIdaho FallsID(208) 542-9600javier.mendoza@trcfab.comSub
  
Travis JohnsonMillsWY(307) 234-3544tjohnson@itcet.comSub
  
Matt LangleyEvansvilleWY(307) 262-7185matt.langley@jci.comSub
  
Andy RemstadDenverCO(303) 524-3030andy.remstad@jviation.comJviation
  
Mark LovatoDenverCO3035243034mark.lovato@jviation.comJviation
  
Shawn MillerCasperWY(307) 224-6040Shawn.m@kenny-electric.comSub
  
Phil OstranderCasperWY(307) 237-9346phillip.ostrander@kniferiver.comPrime
  
Scott PillingBurleyID(208) 312-5868scottisp3@gmail.comPrime
  
Cameron WagnerCasperWY(307) 472-0818cameron@kustommfg.comSub
  
Randy RinglebTempeAZ(480) 775-1152rringleb@lejascorp.comPrime
  
Garrett MercerGaryIN(219) 885-9811mercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.comSub
  
Julie SharkeyCasperWY(307) 266-1711jsharkey@modern-electric.comSub
  
Larry RohlfsCasperWY307-266-1711lrohlfs@modern-electric.comSub
  
Mike LukeSalt Lake CityUT(801) 288-1188mike@maprutah.comPlan Room
  
Greg PopeMills WY(307) 472-3241greg@popeconstruction.comPrime
  
LaMonte ForgaysSparksNV(775) 302-6492lforgays@qdconstruction.comPrime
  
Marshall SasseGilletteWY(307) 257-5332marshall@redriver.teamSub
  
Robert BrowerGilletteWY(307) 680-4585rbrower@ssbuildersllc.comPrime
  
Pat CloughCheyenneWY307-426-4050pat.clough@sampson-construction.comPrime
  
Tamara BujakowskiDENVERCO(303) 501-8033tamara@shawconstruction.netPrime
  
Troy PinkertonJefferson CityMO(573) 893-5977troy@sircalcontracting.comPrime
  
Paul AccordinoAirport
  
Mike StonerCasperWY(307) 267-9392mvstoner@msn.comSub
  
Luke JenningsGlenrockWY307-436-9605ljennings@tdswyo.comPrime
  
Debbie DempseyJefferson ValleyNY(800) 431-2584ddempsey@thebluebook.comPlan Room
  
Alex GugliadaJefferson ValleyNY(180) 043-1258agugliada@mail.thebluebook.comPlan Room
  
Jerry HansenCasperWY(307) 237-1215jerry.hansen@nov.comPrime
  
Mat MaciasCasperWY(307) 247-5490mmacias@ur.comSub
  
Jake EwingGilletteWY(307) 682-6808jaewing@vanewing.netPrime
  
Ali GilbertCasper WY(307) 234-5029sales@westernsignwyo.comSub
  
Melissa PalkaDOT
  
Cheryl BeanCheyenneWY(307) 777-3960cheryl.bean@wyo.govDOT
  
Mary SandersCasperWY(307) 237-0693msanders@wyominglighting.comPrime
  
Jennifer MaddenCasperWY(307) 472-7367jennifer@wyomingofficeproducts.comPrime
1 - 60Next