Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
Selected1L8General Dick Stout Field
  
6/26/2018Plan Holder Documents
Normal53ADr. C P Savage Sr. Airport
  
6/22/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalALSSan Luis Valley Regional Airport/Bergman Field
  
7/20/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalCDCCedar City Regional Airport
  
6/26/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalFAMFarmington Regional Airport
  
6/14/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalRIWRiverton Regional Airport
  
5/24/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalS52Methow Valley State Airport
  
6/27/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalSGFSpringfield-Branson National Airport
  
6/14/2018Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover Sheet
  
3. Quantity Sheet
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Tom Tuellertom.tueller@acfwest.com43527237271360 N. Lexington St.WashingtonUT84780Vendor
  
Shaylee Bakersuagc@agc-utah.org(435) 628-1346230 N 1680 E Suite B-1St. GeorgeUT84790Plan Room
  
Steve Shawsteves@airportlightingcompany.com315-682-6466108 Fairgrounds DriveManliusNY13104Prime
  
Robert Gardnerrgardner@wsminc.biz(253) 833-64342222 West Valley Hwy N.AuburnWA98001Sub
  
Allan Herringtonamericanstripers@bellsouth.net9313816292P.O. Box 452ColumbiaTN38401Sub
  
Wayne Rogers / Corinne Truebloodcorinne@agecinc.com(435) 673-68501420 South 270 EastSt. GeorgeUT84770Prime
  
John Belardejohn@belardeco.com4253762500P.O. Box 684WoodinvilleWA98072Prime
  
Michelle Orrcorrenterprises@live.com(719) 406-18801188 N. Jon LanePueblo WestCO81007Sub
  
Steve Collinssteve@coughlincompany.com(435) 634-1266809 E Commerce DrSt. GeorgeUT84790Sub
  
Tiffany BrownFAA
  
Kody Mangunkmangun@genevapipe.com4356689537990 South 100 EastWashingtonUT84780Vendor
  
Ray Riddellray@asphaltheater.com51958106761197 Union StKitchenerALVendor
  
Colt Strattonirpcolt@gmail.com435635262842 South 850 WestHurricaneUT84737Prime
  
Melissa Scottmelissa@jpexcavating.com(435) 656-11334102 South 1440 East CircleSt. GeorgeUT84790Prime
  
Kirt McDanielkirt.mcdaniel@jviation.com435-574-530835 South 400 West, Ste. 200St. GeorgeUT84770Jviation
  
Cameron Youngcyoung@accbuilt.com43525183204230 South 950 EastSt. GeorgeUT84790Prime
  
Kelly Coxmc-kellyc@infowest.com435-559-10172944 N. 2100 W.Cedar CityUT84721Prime
  
Michelle Woodsmichelle@mesquiteelectric.com(702) 345-2555PO Box 2355MesquiteNV89024Sub
  
Cesare Angelonicesare.angeloni@ocem.com13129530824223 W Lake StreetChicagoIL60160Prime
  
Cori Gowerbids@buildthewest.com43558624242045 N Main StreetCedar CityUT84721Prime
  
Hugh Christiansenhugh.christiansen@nielsonconstruction.com4356872494P.O. Box 620HuntingtonUT84528Sub
  
Cassi Ortoncassi@ppipeinc.com(435) 586-48122114 West 850 NorthCedar CityUT84721Prime
  
Brian Stocksbstocks@westernrock.com435-688-3986851 North Red Rock RoadSt. GeorgeUT84770Prime
  
John Hendersonjmhenderson@sunroc.com(435) 705-18473657 S. River Rd.St. GeorgeUT84790Prime
  
Ann Churchsurfacepandm@gmail.com775-823-7882240 Linden St., Ste DRenoNV89502Sub
  
Courtney McNabbcourtney@swca.org36069479227017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214VancouverWA98665Plan Room
  
Craig IdeDOT
  
Frank Kroupafrank@zumar.com253238211412015 Steele St. S.TacomaWA98444Sub