Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
Selected15JCook County Airport
  
6/6/2018Plan Holder Documents
Normal1H0Creve Coeur Airport
  
5/10/2018Plan Holder Documents
Normal1H0Creve Coeur Airport
  
5/10/2018Plan Holder Documents
Normal1L8General Dick Stout Field
  
6/26/2018Plan Holder Documents
Normal53ADr. C P Savage Sr. Airport
  
6/22/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalCPRCasper/Natrona County International Airport
  
6/14/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalFAMFarmington Regional Airport
  
6/14/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalRIWRiverton Regional Airport
  
5/24/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalSGFSpringfield-Branson National Airport
  
6/7/2018Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover
  
3. Quantities
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
DAVID FOREMANdavid.foreman@apac.com417-868-67004580 W. CALHOUNSPRINGFIELDMO65802Prime
  
Jake PeavyJakepeavy11@gmail.com478954868513166 Highway 24 WestSandersvilleGA31082Sub
  
Eric Millseric.mills@constructconnect.com(800) 364-20593825 Edwards Road Suite 800CincinnatiOH45209Plan Room
  
Faye HughesAirport
  
Michelle Orrcorrenterprises@live.com(719) 406-18801188 N. Jon LanePueblo WestCO81007Sub
  
Kelly Murray2rcc@windstream.net(912) 384-8114822 RC DriveDouglasGA31535Prime
  
Joseph RobinsonDOT
  
Ronnie HallDOT
  
Kory Cookkcook@htsconstructioninc.com(229) 446-16862230 Birmingham DriveAlbanyGA31705Prime
  
Katelyn Hudsonkatelyn@hudsonincorporated.com4053489335PO Box 30272EdmondOK73003Sub
  
Travis Fergusontferguson@inberg-miller.com(307) 577-08061120 East C StreetCasperWY82601Sub
  
Jon Weeksjon.weeks@jviation.com720-544-6503900 S. Broadway, Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Jesse Ericksonjesse.erickson@jviation.com720-544-6516900 S. Broadway, Ste. 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Andrew Grimballandrew.grimball@kiewit.com7704872300450 Dividend DrivePeachtree CityGA30269Prime
  
Lyra de Asislyra@napc.me(302) 450-1923PO Box 40445Grand JunctionCO81504Prime
  
Travis Bournetbourne@prcwy.com307-257-96054001 E. Collins RoadGilletteWY82717Prime
  
Benjamin Nelsonbnelson@reamesandson.com22924492861208 Cypress StreetValdostaGA31601Prime
  
Freddie Weeksfreddie@tcatifton.com22938770972209 Leslie Locke RoadTiftonGA31793Sub
  
Matt Mitchellmmitchell@scruggscompany.com2292422388P.O. Box 2065ValdostaGA31604Prime
  
Seth Colemanbids@wcolemanconstruction.com3072653158P.O. Box 2440MillsWY82644Prime
  
Dawn Hoguedawn@wyopavement.com(307) 267-0143PO Box 1150MillsWY82644Sub