Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
Projects for Bid and Publicly Listed Plan Holders

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LD CurranWayensvilleMO(573) 774-2003ld.curran.bales@gmail.comPrime
  
Julie BrunerSmithvilleMO(816) 474-4300julie_bruner@yahoo.comPrime
  
Drew BontragerAirport
  
Eric EvansAirport
  
Desirree SibalaNorcrossGA(323) 602-5079desirree.sibala@constructconnect.comPlan Room
  
Martha LantzFeltonCA(888) 786-9450martie@constructionbidsource.comPlan Room
  
Darlene Baker-MannArlingtonTX(405) 455-1699darlene.baker-mann@construction.comPlan Room
  
Bryan WattenbargerKansas CityMO(816) 221-3500Bryan.Wattenbarger@EmerySapp.comPrime
  
Raven GarrettColumbiaMO(573) 447-7130eplan@eplanbidding.comPlan Room
  
Shawn NealBlue SpringsMO(816) 229-5900sneal@genesisenviro.comSub
  
Chris HernerSaint JosephMO(816) 232-4551chris@hernerconstruction.comPrime
  
David RobichaudQuebecCO(416) 407-8312david.robichaud@jalarue.comPrime
  
Cory BowersLakewoodCO(303) 233-3311cory@jaydeeinc.comSub
  
Jamin ScibettaLakewoodCO(303) 233-3311jamin@jaydeeinc.comSub
  
Andy RemstadDenverCO(303) 524-3030andy.remstad@jviation.comJviation
  
Bryan GregoryJefferson CityMO573-658-9476bryan.gregory@jviation.comJviation
  
Bill JacksonSaint JosephMO(816) 232-4431bill@lehrconstruction.comPrime
  
Raymond KushOverland ParkKS(913) 888-0230lukekush@sbcglobal.netPrime
  
Andrea StoopsStewartsvilleMO(816) 646-1539mdelectricllc@outlook.comSub
  
Kyle LePageDOT
  
Brett JohnsonDenverCO(303) 934-3866bjohnson@penhall.comSub
  
Jason JonesSt. JosephMO(816) 262-1659jason@pinnacleelectricinc.comSub
  
Derek SmithKansas CityMO(816) 421-4113derek.s@randsc.comPrime
  
Lea Anne HuttonKansas CityMO(816) 595-4116lhutton@buildersassociation.comPlan Room
  
Andy HamersenPevelyMO(314) 220-4769ahamersen@thomasindcoatings.comSub