Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
SelectedGPHMidwest National Air Center
  
12/19/2017Plan Holder Documents
NormalU55Panguitch Municipal
  
1/4/2018Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover Sheet
  
3. Quantity Sheet
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Glenn Showemakerglenn.shoemaker@abtdrains.com(219) 314-0016PO BOX 837TroutmanMO28166Sub
  
Shaylee Bakersuagc@agc-utah.org(435) 628-1346230 N 1680 E Suite B-1St. GeorgeUT84790Plan Room
  
Mark Stocktonmail@allisonandalexander.net(816) 741-51633403 NW Vivion RoadRiversideMO64150Prime
  
Aaron Savageinfo@americanstandardbuildings.com(303) 800-49998400 East Crescent ParkwayGreenwood VillageCO80111Plan Room
  
Brandon Deanbdean@bdeanconstruction.com(816) 795-37331024 C NE Jib CourtLees SummitMO64064Prime
  
Julie Brunerjulie_bruner@yahoo.com(816) 474-4300218 Delaware, Suite 211Kansas City MO64105Prime
  
Don CanaleDon_Canale@canamsteelbuildings.com(303) 953-3250Box 746509ArvadaCO80002Sub
  
Eric Millseric.mills@constructconnect.com(800) 364-20593825 Edwards Road Suite 800CincinnatiOH45209Plan Room
  
Kenny StineKENNYSTINE@YAHOO.COM(913) 927-59751204 SCOTTKansas CityKS66112Prime
  
Phil Wheatphilwheat@expresssteelbuildings.com 1204 ScottKansas CityKS66112Sub
  
Raven Garretteplan@eplanbidding.com(573) 447-71303806 Buttonwood Drive, Suite 106ColumbiaMO65201Plan Room
  
Jon Howelljhowell@erect-a-tube.com(815) 943-4091P.O. Box 100: 701 West Park St.HarvardIL60033Sub
  
Adam Beckerde11estimating@fsgi.com(913) 422-84006435 Vista DrShawneeKS66218Sub
  
Jason Magettejason@hangardoor.com(931) 380-0463819 Mayberry Springs RoadColumbiaTN38401Sub
  
Bart Fisherbfisher@katexcavation.com816-690-4611309 North Oak StreetBates CityMO64076Prime
  
Richard Mikamkrckwyn@aol.com(913) 271-00837618 B Hayes St.Overland ParkKS66204-2345Prime
  
Tom McLeodprolinemarkings@gmail.com(970) 231-14001005 Paloverde DriveLovelandCO80538Sub
  
Diane McKinneyDiane@randsc.com(816) 421-41431428 W. 9th StreetKansas CityMO64101Prime
  
Steve Carpenterscarpenter@raynorkc.com(913) 422-04418235 McCoyShawneeKS66227Sub
  
Morgan Rosemorgan@buildwithrose.com(913) 782-077715311 W. 109th St.LenexaKS66219Prime
  
Carlotta Felderaccounts@straightstripe.com(435) 632-92241812 W Sunset Blvd. 1-525Saint GeorgeUT84770Prime
  
Shaylynn Schwartzshaylynn@teagueconstruction.com(816) 763-14554220 Main StreetGrandviewMO64030Prime
  
Lea Anne Huttonlhutton@buildersassociation.com(816) 595-4116720 Oak StreetKansas CityMO64106Plan Room
  
Krista Cumminskrista.cummins@thirdrailcorp.com(816) 221-05541601 Iron Street, Suite 207North Kansas CityMO64116Prime
  
Tamara Shaytshayenterprise@gmail.com(253) 985-66911789 Tavern lnTacomaWA98402Prime
  
Ben Herzbergben@vm-inc.com(816) 453-34004220 NE 34th StreetKansas CityMO64117Sub