Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
SelectedCPRCasper/Natrona County International Airport
  
3/23/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalHVEHanksville
  
1/29/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalKNBKanab Municipal Airport
  
2/1/2018Plan Holder Documents
NormalRIFRichfield Municipal
  
2/12/2018Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover Sheet (of Plan Set)
  
3. Quantity Sheet (of Plan Set)
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Steve Loftinsteve@71construction.com(307) 235-29227072 Barton DriveCasperWY82604Prime
  
Robert Gardnerrgardner@wsminc.biz(253) 833-64342222 West Valley Hwy N.AuburnWA98001Sub
  
Glenn Januskagjanuska@iflycasper.com(307) 472-66888500 Airport Parkway, Room 208CasperWY82604Airport
  
Doug Welshestimating@centuryci.com(406) 535-1200510 1st Ave. NorthLewistownMT59457Prime
  
Sami Herdtsami@cepi-casper.com(307) 266-43466080 Enterprise Drive CasperWY82609Sub
  
Eric Millseric.mills@constructconnect.com(800) 364-20593825 Edwards Road Suite 800CincinnatiOH45209Plan Room
  
Beverly Wittmeiercic@constructionindustrycenter.com(605) 343-5252277 Plant StreetRapid CitySD57709Plan Room
  
Rebecca WersalRebecca.Wersal@faa.govFAA
  
Thomas L. Buelttom.buelt@groundeng.com(303) 289-198941 Inverness Drive EastEnglewoodCO80112Sub
  
Randy Stelznerrstelzner@inberg-miller.com(307) 856-8136124 E. Main StreetRivertonWY82501Sub
  
Peter Melanderpmelander@inberg-miller.com307-577-08061120 E C StreetCasperWY82601Sub
  
Brian Meyerbmeyer@industrialbuilders.com(701) 282-49771307 County Road 17 NorthWest FargoND58078Sub
  
Cory Allingtonestimating@ihcquality.com(303) 790-9100PO Box 4356EnglewoodCO80155Prime
  
John Brysonjohnb@jkcengineering.com(307) 265-4601111 W. 2nd St.CasperWY82601Sub
  
Mark Lovatomark.lovato@jviation.com(303) 524-3030900 S. Broadway, Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Seth Kurtzseth.kurtz@jviation.com(720) 544-6507900 S Broadway Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Craig Shavlikcshavlik@klaa.com(307) 621-7011150 S. Main StreetBuffaloWY82834Sub
  
Phil Ostranderphillip.ostrander@kniferiver.com(307) 237-93461461 Bryan Stock TrailCasperWY82601Prime
  
Nicole Maxwellnicole@maxwellproducts.com(801) 698-0009650 South Delong StreetSalt Lake CityUT84104Plan Room
  
Julie Sharkeyjsharkey@modern-electric.com(307) 266-1711246 W. 1st StreetCasperWY82601Sub
  
Frank Kazienkofkazienko@multielectric.com(773) 722-19004223 W. Lake StreetChicagoIL60624Sub
  
Tom McLeodprolinemarkings@gmail.com(970) 231-14001005 Paloverde DriveLovelandCO80538Sub
  
Lars Colberglcolberg@stratageotech.com(208) 859-11748653 W. Hackamore DriveBoiseID83709Sub
  
Linda Dobkinslgdobkins@terracon.com(307) 632-92241505 Old Happy Jack RoadCheyenneWY82001Sub
  
Dan Stephensdstephens@vancebrothers.com(720) 289-6771380 W. 62nd AvenueDenverCO80216Sub
  
Phillip Hearnphillip.hearn@wyo.govWYDOT