Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
Projects for Bid and Publicly Listed Plan Holders

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Bid Project Documents" document library.
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jeremy SheafferGypsumCO(970) 471-1052Jeremy@360Civil.comPrime
  
Jessica HouseSaint PaulMN651-737-5084jhouse@mmm.comPlan Room
  
Chris HoytCastle RockCO(720) 733-0192chrisshoyt@aol.comPrime
  
Randy NipperRivertonWY3078567171randy@71construction.comPrime
  
Tom DavenportRivertonWY(307) 856-7171tom@71construction.comPrime
  
Austin ReevesCanon CityCO(719) 275-4555austin@arycorp.comPrime
  
Bill FlowersCanon CityCO(719) 275-4555billflowers@cpucorp.netPrime
  
Scott CandlerLakewoodWA(253) 581-2198candler@comcast.netPrime
  
Barbara StevensFredericktownMOcityclerk@fredericktownmo.orgAirport
  
Joel KempFredericktownMO573-783-4040airport@fredericktownmo.orgAirport
  
Rene UpshawSt. LouisMO3144964260auil1962@gmail.comPrime
  
Sam GlothlinLaramieWY307-745-5920SAMCGLOTHLIN@AC-ELECTRIC.COMSub
  
Quinten LarkinDenverCO970-443-6153quintenl@asphaltrepair.comPrime
  
Grant ThompsonSpringfieldMO417-831-7770Grant.a-1@mindspring.comSub
  
Plan Room AdminSpokaneWA(509) 747-2964planroom@abadanplancenter.comPlan Room
  
Reese DavidAbbottTX6128634000soffa.rahman@gmail.comPrime
  
Glenn ShowemakerTroutmanMO(219) 314-0016glenn.shoemaker@abtdrains.comSub
  
Brad ShortMeridianID9496336111bshort@abtdrains.comVendor
  
Ben BillsSpringfieldMO(417) 831-0048bbills@acelectricalsystems.comSub
  
Mike ColemanBuena VistaCO719-395-3790mcoleman@acaproducts.comPrime
  
Tom TuellerWashingtonUT4352723727tom.tueller@acfwest.comVendor
  
Benjamin NelsonWoodinvilleWA4254156115ben.nelson@acfwest.comVendor
  
Mike OlsonWest JordanUT(801) 280-1232mike@acmeutah.comPrime
  
Joey SavelMentorOH(440) 639-7230jsavel@aco-online.comPrime
  
Ken PasseyMurrayUT(801) 652-1566ken@a-core.comSub
  
Steve DragooSt. JosephMO(816) 270-0090actionbuck@sbcglobal.netSub
  
Adam BestgenKansas CityMO(816) 210-1337abestgen@action-resources.comSub
  
Michelle MargettsOaklandCA(510) 530-3029registrations@acumentransit.comPrime
  
Phil GoodmanLindonUT801-785-6900phil@adamsandsmith.comSub
  
Mike BushColumbusOH(614) 573-8212mike.bush@adb-air.comSub
  
Tim WinkelmanColumbusOH(614) 573-8366tim.winkelman@adbsafegate.comSub
  
Shanon ConleyFountainCO(719) 635-5264admgnt@gmail.comPlan Room
  
Paul ErgerOklahoma CityOK(405) 590-0338paul.erger@ads-pipe.comSub
  
Brian BlacknerOgdenUT(801) 430-6007brian@advancedpaving.netPrime
  
Justin PettyOgdenUT(801) 731-7882justin@advancedpaving.netPrime
  
Wil van der StappenOgdenUT(801) 731-7882wil@advancedpaving.netPrime
  
Brandi Masten918-682-9393 x 7064bmasten@aw-inc.comPrime
  
PAUL BLAKEApopkaFL(866) 226-3667aerodoor@icloud.comPrime
  
Kristy WadeBoiseID(208) 344-2531kwade@idahoagc.org Plan Room
  
Jill NormanIdaho FallsID(208) 529-2320jnorman@idahoagc.orgPlan Room
  
Krystal SchvaneveldtTwin FallsID(208) 734-1831TwinFalls@IdahoAGC.orgPlan Room
  
Shaylee BakerSt. GeorgeUT(435) 628-1346suagc@agc-utah.orgPlan Room
  
Kurt TodeschiGoldenCO303-716-5360kurt.todeschi@aggregate-us.comPrime
  
Mike AltergottGoldenCO(303) 716-5368mike.altergott@aggregate-us.comPrime
  
Daniel KreindlerLivermoreOR(925) 960-2143danielk@agtek.comPrime
  
K. JonesBoiseID(208) 323-0199kjones@ahjengineers.comEngineer
  
Aubrey Harris66907 Solar Rd.CO970-252-1747Aubrey.harris@afwestern.comPlan Room
  
Rob SmithMontroseCO(970) 252-1747estimating@afwestern.comPrime
  
Steve PetrieMontroseCO970-252-1747estimating@afwestern.comPrime
  
Chris SpauldingAlexandriaVA(703) 683-5900chriss@acconline.orgSub
  
Amy BrownManliusNY(832) 986-3244amy@airportlightingcompany.comPrime
  
Chris KahnManliusNY(406) 647-0166chris@airportlightingcompany.comSub
  
Debbie GilbertBoltonCT(860) 803-4900debbie@airportlightingcompany.comPlan Room
  
Jim TaylorManliusNY832-226-4179jimtaylor@airportllightingcompany.comSub
  
Todd SampsellManliusNY(832) 226-4179todd@airportlightingcompany.comPlan Room
  
Robert GardnerAuburnWA(253) 833-6434rgardner@wsminc.bizSub
  
Jake NelsonSammamishWA(253) 833-6434jnelson@wsminc.bizSub
  
Francis SongAlamosaCO719-589-1133fsong@alamosacounty.orgAirport
  
Brian CookAlamosaCO719-589-4084alcon@alconconst.comPrime
  
Marshall TringhamAlamosaCO(719) 496-7706mtringham@alconconstruction.comPrime
1 - 60Next