Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

 

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

 

 Available PROJECTS (SELECT a Project to View Public Docs and Plan Holders List - Plan Holder Docs require a Login)

 
Select
  
  
  
  
  
SelectedGXYGreeley-Weld County Airport
  
9/14/2018Plan Holder Documents
 

 PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
1. Advertisement
  
2. Cover Sheet (of Plan Set)
  
3. Quantity Sheet (of Plan Set)
  
4. Bid Summary
  
 

 PLAN HOLDERS LIST (SELECT from Projects above to list)

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Leslie Mooreleslie.moore@adb-air.com(614) 573-8366977 Gahanna ParkwayColumbusOH43230Sub
  
Daney Hilldhill@arnoldsaggroup.com303732101428667 County Road 20KeenesburgCO80643Sub
  
Gary RichardsonPrime
  
Jim Hoffmanjimh@asphaltspecialties.com(303) 289-855510100 Dallas StreetHendersonCO80640Prime
  
aimee.gonzales@constructconnect.com323602507930 Technology Pkwy S Ste. 100NorcrossGA30092Plan Room
  
Lindsey Wehrlelindsey.wehrle@constructconnect.com80036420593825 Edwards Road Suite 800CinncinnatiOH45209Plan Room
  
Michelle Orrcorrenterprises@live.com(719) 406-18801188 N. Jon LanePueblo WestCO81007Sub
  
Josh Duranest@duranexcavating.com(970) 351-0192418 N. 9th AvenueGreeleyCO80631Prime
  
Gary Cyrgcyr@gxy.net(970) 336-3000600 Airport Road, Suite AGreeleyCO80631Airport
  
Cooper Andersoncanderson@gxy.net(970) 336-3000600 Airport Road, Suite AGreeleyCO80631Airport
  
Judy Lawjlaw@hamoninfrastructure.com30329703405670 Franklin StreetDenverCO80216Prime
  
Juan Hernandezjuan@jandvstriping.com(720) 309-57427664 Logan StreetDenverCO80229Sub
  
Mark Lovatomark.lovato@jviation.com(303) 524-3030900 S. Broadway, Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Jeffery Hoganjeffery.hogan@jviation.com(801) 609-8707155 N. 400 West, Suite 580Salt Lake CityUT84103Jviation
  
Seth Kurtzseth.kurtz@jviation.com(720) 544-6507900 S Broadway Suite 350DenverCO80209Jviation
  
Tom Dreilingtom.dreiling@martinmarietta.com97040736141800 N. Taft Hill RoadFort CollinsCO80521Prime
  
James Woodjameswood@murphyinv.com30328956866335 Downing St.DenverCO80602Prime
  
Tom McLeodinfo@prolinewest.com(970) 231-14001005 Paloverde DriveLovelandCO80538Sub
  
Dana Tartagliadtartaglia@mail.thebluebook.com(800) 431-2584800 E. Main St.Jefferson ValleyNY10535Plan Room
  
Aaron Millsamills@tlmconstructors.com97034683233000 W. F StreetGreeleyCO80631Sub