Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Home
Projects for Bid and Publicly Listed Plan Holders

 Welcome to Jviation's Bid Site!

SITE INSTRUCTIONS

1. TO VIEW A PROJECT: CLICK ON THE DOUBLE-HEADED ARROWS BELOW. (IF NO PROJECTS ARE SHOWN, NONE ARE AVAILABLE).

2REVIEW THE SELECTED PROJECT'S PUBLIC DOCUMENTS (COVER PAGE AND QUANTITY SHEET) AND PLAN HOLDERS LIST ​BELOW.

3. TO VIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS (CONTRACT, PLANS AND ADDENDUMS), YOU MUST BE A PLAN HOLDER FOR THAT PROJECT WITH A LOGIN. REQUEST ACCESS FOR EACH PROJECT VIA THE ONLINE FORM.

    >BID DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM<

4DOWNLOAD AND REVIEW PLAN HOLDER DOCUMENTS

As a Plan Holder, you agree to have your contact information verified and publicly listed. Complete the request form for each project you wish to access. Your login information will be the same for all projects you are granted access to.

Some of our clients host their own project documents. Those links will be listed as "EXTERNAL SITE" under Plan Holder Docs and have their own mechanisms to approve and report Plan Holders.

If you are having problems logging on, you may have typed your case sensitive username or password wrong. One solution is to clear your cache and restart your browser.

Check this site often for new bid opportunities!

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Steve LoftinCasperWY(307) 235-2922steve@71construction.comPrime
  
Tom ReederCasperWY(307) 234-8799anchor@bresnan.netSub
  
Luke HudsonBillingsMT(406) 652-1311bbx@billingsplanroom.comPlan Room
  
Travis BourneEvansvilleWY307-237-6601travis@brutillconstruction.comSub
  
Deborah CatellierCasperWY307-235-5690dcatellier@casparbuildingsystems.comPrime
  
Glenn JanuskaAirport
  
Jake HlavacekCasperWYAirport
  
Marlon HolmquistAirport
  
Sami HerdtCasperWY(307) 266-4346sami@cepi-casper.comSub
  
Natashia PardoCincinnatiOH(513) 458-8535Natashia.Pardo@constructconnect.comPlan Room
  
Kasi KuiperRapid CitySD605-343-5252 kasi@constructionindustrycenter.comPlan Room
  
Pam ExtonStuartFL(800) 969-4700bids@thecj.comPlan Room
  
April HamiltonArlingtonTX(206) 328-5615april.hamilton@construction.comPlan Room
  
Mike JonnassenCasperWY307-224-6800mike.jonnassen@dciusa.comSub
  
Casey AllisonCasperWY(307) 237-9440casey@firstcallwy.comSub
  
Erik PivikMillsWY(307) 472-0084sales@geotecsupply.comPlan Room
  
Cris GoldyLaramieWY(303) 761-4074cris.goldy@ghphippswyoming.comPrime
  
Adam HaassCasperWY(307) 259-5230Adam@haassconstruction.comPrime
  
Jesse PoseyRivertonWY(307) 247-9192jposey@hipowerwyo.comSub
  
Matt LangleyEvansvilleWY(307) 262-7185matt.langley@jci.comSub
  
Andy RemstadGlendaleCO(303) 524-3030andy.remstad@woolpert.comJviation
  
Jordan FutchGlendaleCO303-524-3052jordan.futch@woolpert.comJviation
  
Phil OstranderCasperWY(307) 237-9346phillip.ostrander@kniferiver.comPrime
  
Julie SharkeyCasperWY(307) 266-1711jsharkey@modern-electric.comSub
  
Mike LukeSalt Lake CityUT(801) 288-1188mike@maprutah.comPlan Room
  
Gary PetersPrincetonNJ8002578512fleetforce@gmail.comSub
  
Greg PopeMills WY(307) 472-3241greg@popeconstruction.comPrime
  
Joel HershmanCasperWY(307) 237-7198joel.hershman@rexelusa.comSub
  
Robert BrowerGilletteWY(307) 680-4585rbrower@ssbuildersllc.comPrime
  
Vera LaceyGlenrockWY(307) 436-9605vlacey@spswyo.comPrime